Kalendář akcí

P Ú S Č P S N
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Drobečková navigace

Úvod > Regionální centra

Regionalní centra

kraj

sídlo RVC

ředitel

telefon

e-mail

2. kontaktní osoba

telefon

e-mail

Hlavní město Praha

SOŠ - COP a G, Praha 9, Poděbradská 179/1

Mgr. Josef Ležal

606900236

lezal@copth.cz

Ing. Václav Červený

721 423 818

cerveny@copth.cz

Středočeský kraj

SPŠEK Rakovník, Sídl. Gen. J. Kholla 2501, 269 01

RNDr. Jan Jirátko

606096613

j.jiratko@spsrakovnik.cz

Bc. Josef Kýna, DiS.

777943372

j.kyna@spsrakovnik.cz

Plzeňský kraj

SOU elektrotechnické, Plzeň, Vejprnická 56, 31800

Ing. Jaroslav Černý

377308100

reditel@souepl.cz

Bohumír Sobotka

737525775

bsob@seznam.cz

Jihkčeský kraj

SPŠ strojní a stavební Tábor, Komenského 1670, 39002

Ing. Marcel Gause

608117020

reditel@sps-tabor.cz

Ing. Radim Galko, Ph.D.

608888864

radim.galko@sps-tabor.cz

Kraj Vysočina

SPŠS ak. St. Bechyně H. Brod, Jihlavská 628, 58001

Ing. Josef Charamza

724118012

charamzam@stavskola.cz

Ing. Josef Schinzel

603154923

schinzel@stavskola.cz

Pardubický kraj

SOU plyn. Pardubice, Poděbradská 93, 53009

Mgr. Martin Valenta

606483745

valenta@souplyn.cz

Ing. Eva Sýkorová

606166131

sykorova@souplyn.cz

Královehradecký kraj

SPŠ, SOŠ a SOU Hr. Králové, Hradební 1029/2, 500 03

Ing. Roman Michálek

725943 207

michalek@hradebni.cz

Mgr. Ivana Tláskalová

737517043

tlaskalova@hradebni.cz

Jihomoravský kraj

SŠIPF Brno, Čichnova 982/23, 624 00

Ing. Olga Hölzlová

602821510

olga.holzlova@cichnovabrno.cz

Bc. Jiří Pavlas

773458664

jiri.pavlas@cichnovabrno.cz

Zlínský kraj

SPŠ Otrokovice Tř. Tomáše Bati 1266, 765 02

Mgr. Libor Basel, MBA

604 207 711

basel@spsotrokovice.cz

Libuše Jandoušová

733 122 348

jandousova@spsotrokovice.cz

Olomoucký kraj

SPŠEI Mohelnice, Gen. Svobody 183/2, 789 85 Mohelnice

Ing. Miloš Palla

603 954 000

palla@spsemoh.cz

Mgr. Květoslav Linhart

774 319 622

linhart@spsemoh.cz